Simone Barzilay

Simone Barzilay

CEO

s.barzilay@tmessentials.com

Kees Leenders

Kees Leenders

Sales Director

k.leenders@tmessentials.com

Annechia van den Berg

Annechia van den Berg

Int. Key Account Manager

a.vandenberg@tmessentials.com

Marcel Knuiman

Marcel Knuiman

Sales Manager

m.knuiman@tmessentials.com
m.knuiman@funnyproducts.nl

Desiree Cosman

Desiree Cosman

Sales Support Manager

d.cosman@tmessentials.com

Emile van Berkum

Emile van Berkum

Sales Support

e.vanberkum@tmessentials.com

Luuk van de Sant

Luuk van de Sant

Sales Support

l.vandesant@tmessentials.com

Matty Lemmens

Matty Lemmens

Finance Manager

m.lemmens@tmessentials.com

Cees Kwadijk

Cees Kwadijk

Manager Purchasing and R&D

c.kwadijk@tmessentials.com

Claudia Derks

Claudia Derks

Logistics

c.derks@tmessentials.com

Raynor Sopacua

Raynor Sopacua

Logistics

Linda Steenbeeke

Linda Steenbeeke

Product Development Manager

l.steenbeeke@tmessentials.com

Jos Peters

Jos Peters

Logistics & Facility Manager

j.peters@tmessentials.com

Mariƫlle van der Gouw

Mariƫlle van der Gouw

Product Developer/ Concept Creator

m.vandergouw@tmessentials.com

Jessy-Pam den Ouden

Jessy-Pam den Ouden

Product Developer

jp.denouden@tmessentials.com

Jochem Kruizinga

Jochem Kruizinga

Junior Product Developer

j.kruizinga@tmessentials.com

Jacqueline van Schendel

Jacqueline van Schendel

Product Developer

j.vanschendel@tmessentials.com

Tycho van Dijk

Tycho van Dijk

DTP & Design

t.vandijk@tmessentials.com

Helmi de Kleijn

Helmi de Kleijn

DTP & Design

h.dekleijn@tmessentials.com

Marloes Draaijer

Marloes Draaijer

DTP & Design

m.draaijer@tmessentials.com
m.draaijer@funnyproducts.nl

Totum Tess

Totum Tess

Knutselheldin

tess@totum.nl

Totum Tom

Totum Tom

Knutselheld

info@totum.nl

Accept cookies

We use cookies on this website to enhance your user experience. Click here to read more about our cookie usage.